Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Approved Supervisors
Share |

Need an AAMFT Approved Supervisor?

Below is a list of supervisors and supervisor candidates sorted by last name.
Please pay attention to the city or area they serve.

  Areinia Adams, LMFT
AAMFT Supervisor Candidate
919-307-5963
aadams3836@gmail.com
areinia@perkinscps.com
Accepting supervisees in Raleigh/Wake Forest NC
   
  Brooke Batts, LMFT
AAMFT Supervisor Candidate
910-619-0562
nbw0919@gmail.com
Wilmington, NC
   
  Andrew Brimhall, Ph.D., LMFT
AAMFT Approved Supervisor
252-737-2076
andybrimhall@gmail.com
www.andrewbrimhall.com
Accepting supervisees in the Greenville area
   
  Laura Bryan, PhD, LMFT
AAMFT Approved Supervisor
   
  Ralph Clark, LMFT, LPC
AAMFT Approved Supervisor
910.302.8726
ralphclark@sigmasolutionspllc.com
www.sigmasolutionspllc.com
Accepting new supervisees - Fayetteville
   
  Tia Crooms, MA, LMFT
AAMFT Approved Supervisor
Phone: 888-547-1675 ext. 2
Email: tia@onetoone-cc.com
Website: www.onetoone-cc.com
Accepting new supervisees Triangle and Morehead City Area
   
  Donna M. Davis, LCSW, LMFT, SEP, CSAT
AAMFT Approved Supervisor
704-333-3341
ddavis1@carolina.rr.com
accepting new supervisees in all of NC but work in Charlotte
   
  Tony Delmedico, MA, LMFT
AAMFT-approved Supervisor
919-623-8118
I am accepting new supervisees Triangle Area 
   
  Megan Facer, MS, LMFT
919-384-6288
Megan.facer@youthvillages.org
Accepting supervisees Triangle
   
  Winifred “Ellen” Fox, Phd, LMFT
AAMFT-Approved Supervisor
(704) 873 6397
Ellen@westernavenue.org
www.westernavenue.org
Accepting new supervisees in Statesville area
   
  Stanley Hall, PhD, LMFT
AAMFT Approved Supervisor
919.444.3226
hallfamilytherapy@gmail.com
hallfamilytherapy.com,
Accepting new supervisees Cary area
   
  Anne Hancock, PsyD, LMFT
AAMFT Approved Supervisor
704-319-5593
info@thewellnesscounselingcenter.com
Accepting New Supervisees/Specialty EFT/Couples in the Charlotte area
   
  Sarah Harris, LMFT, RPT
AAMFT Approved Supervisor
919-621-5812
sarah@sgtherapeuticservices.com
www.sgtherapeuticservices.com
Internship Site
Currently accepting supervisees Wake Forest/Triangle
   
  Jack Hileman, MDiv, MA, LMFT
AAMFT Approved Supervisor
336-202-0846
revjack10@gmail.com
Taking supervisees in the Greensboro area
   
  Deborah Klinger, MA, LMFT, CEDS-S
AAMFT Supervisor Candidate
919-990-1143
deborah.klinger@gmail.com
www.deborahklinger.com
Accepting new supervisees: in the Triangle
   
  Angela L Lamson, PhD, LMFT, CFLE
AAMFT Approved Supervisor Mentor
252-737-2042
lamsona@ecu.edu
Accepting supervisees In the fall in the Greenville area
   
  Adam Mathews, PhD. LMFT
AAMFT Approved Supervisor
(919)587-8018
adam@mathewscounseling.net
www.mathewscounseling.net
Accepting new supervisees, Yes in the Triangle Area
   
  Peter Nagel, M.Ed., LMFT, CGP
AAMFT Approved Supervisor
Certified Group Psychotherapist
peter4therapy@gmail.com
www.nagel4therapy.com
Asheboro area – 336-626-5989
Pinehurst area – 910-235-0900
Accepting post-graduate supervisees in Asheboro & Pinehurst
   
  Courtney Owings, LMFT, LCAS
AAMFT approved supervisor
Phone number: 828-406-9383
Email: owingsce@gmail.com
Accepting new supervisees
Located in Asheville
   
  Sandra (Sandy) Sparrow Perry, MS, LMFT
AAMFT Approved Supervisor
252-361-5605
ssperry@bchfamily.org
Accepting new supervisees
I live in New Bern and can meet across the state
   
  James Pruett, PhD, DMin
AAMFT Approved Supervisor
NC – LPCS, LMFT, CFBPPC
SC – LPC, LPCS, LMFT, LMFTS
704-577-5862
jameslmfts@gmail.com
Accepting new supervisees in NC & SC
   
  Damon L. Rappleyea, PhD, LMFT
AAMFT Approved Supervisor
Phone: 252-481-2961
Email: rappleyead@gmail.com
Accepting New Supervisees in the Greenville Area
   
  John Rowe, LMFT, LPC
AAMFT Approved Supervisor & NCLPC Supervisor
704-490-4000
Drjohn.rowe@yahoo.com
www.drjrowe.com
Yes accepting new supervisees in the Charlotte area
   
  Tina Siragusa, MS, LMFT, LCAS
Approved AAMFT Supervisor
919-636-2931
tinasiragusa@gmail.com
www.tinasiragusa.com
Accepting supervisees and looking to fill groups
Office is in Chapel Hill
   
  Lee “Bob” Smith, MS, LMFT, CCSOTS
AAMFT Approved Supervisor
561-289-9813
Leebobsmith@aol.com
Accepting new supervisees Raleigh/Cary/Apex/Holly Springs area
   
  Portia Smith, EdD, LMFT
AAMFT Approved Supervisor
drportiatsmith@gmail.com
Currently accepting new supervisees (triangle area)
Offer Face-to-Face and On-line Supervision
   
  Christina Stakely, MA, LMFT
Approved Supervisor
910-750-4454
catlynn444@gmail.com
Accepting new supervisees
Jacksonville and Wilmington area
   
  Johannes Steffin LMFT, LCASA
AAMFT Approved Supervisor
336-416-5074
jsteffin@crossnore.org
Accepting new supervisees – I cover all of NC but am located in the Triad. Offer face to face or online supervision for LMFT and LPC
   
  Daniel Stillwell, PhD, LMFT
AAMFT Approved Supervisor
980-552-0083
stillwelltherapy@gmail.com
Charlotte, Online
   
  Brianna Toomes, LMFT, CSOTP, CCTP
AAMFT Supervisor Candidate
339-908-3927 (call or text)
brianna@irenictherapy.com
Greensboro/Guilford County & Reidsville/Rockingham County
   
  Lori Torres, MA, LMFT
AAMFT Supervisor Candidate
980-349-8119
lori.torres@towerscounselingservices.com
www.towerscounselingservices.com
Accepting new supervisees in the Charlotte area
   
  Tiffany Wagner, LMFT
AAMFT Approved Supervisor
919-412-7321
tiffwagner@yahoo.com
Fuquayfamilycounseling.com
Located in southern Wake County
   
  Emma B. Wallace, PsyD, LMFT
AAMFT Approved Supervisor since 2011
Individual and Group Supervision
910-470-1816
emmabwallace@icloud.com
www.sundancemft.com
Accepting new supervisees
Offer face to face or online supervision
Located near Winston-Salem, Charlotte, Statesville
   
  Kelly Weaver, MS, LMFT
AAMFT Approved Supervisor
252-341-7282
kellytweaver@gmail.com
Accepting new supervisees in the Greenville area
   
  Angela Wilkers MS LMFT
828-779-7900
Clinical Supervisor
angelawilkers@gmail.com
www.angelawilkerstherapy.com
Accepting new supervisees at this time.
I am located in Asheville
   
  Susan Wilkie McHale, PhD, LMFT, LPC, NCC, NCSC
AAMFT Approved Supervisor & LPC Supervisor
(504) 236-5642
susan.wilkie@pfeiffer.edu
Accepting new supervisees in the Charlotte Area
   
  Jon L. Winek, PhD, LMFT, LPC
AAMFT approved supervisor
jwinek@charter.net
Accepting new supervisees in the Boone area
   
  Pearl Wong, PhD, LMFT
AAMFT Approved Supervisor
980-218-0339
dr.pearlwong@gmail.com or pearl.wong@pfeiffer.edu
www.lotuscounselinggroup.com
Yes, accepting supervisees in the Charlotte Area
   
  Joan Zimmerman, LMFT, LCAS
Approved supervisor
jzimmermantherapy@gmail.com
828-964-9211
Currently possibly accepting new supervisees in the Boone area