Executive Committee

Melissa Parlier, LMFT

Melissa Parlier, LMFT

President

mparlier @crossnoreschool.org

Adam Mathews, PhD, LMFT

Adam Mathews, PhD, LMFT

President Elect

Adam.mathews@pfeiffer.edu

Tara Bohley

Tara Bohley

Secretary

tbohley@gmail.com

Matt Martin, PhD, LMFT

Matt Martin, PhD, LMFT

Treasurer

matt.p.martin@gmail.com

Dan Marlowe, PhD LMFT

Dan Marlowe, PhD LMFT

Past President

dan.marlowe@gmail.com

 

Board Members

Trevor Ashe, MA, LMFT

Trevor Ashe, MA, LMFT

Director at Large

trevor.ashe.mft@gmail.com

 Tiffany Wagner

Tiffany Wagner

Director at Large

tiffwagner@yahoo.com

Chapter Directors

Lisa Tyndall, PhD, LMFT

Lisa Tyndall, PhD, LMFT

Northeast Chapter

TYNDALLL@ECU.EDU

Vacant

Vacant

Southwest Chapter

 

Angela Cowell, LCSW, LMFT

Angela Cowell, LCSW, LMFT

North Central Chapter

AQCowell@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Anne Hancock, MA, LMFT

Anne Hancock, MA, LMFT

South Central Chapter

anne@thewellnesscounselingcenter.com

Bob Smith

Bob Smith

Capital Chapter

leebobsmith@aol.com

Vacant

Vacant

Southeast Chapter

 

Jack Hileman, MA, LMFT

Jack Hileman, MA, LMFT

Mid Central Chapter

Revjack10@gmail.com

Mary McKinney, MA, LMFT

Mary McKinney, MA, LMFT

Northwest Chapter

mmftinboone@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

Laura Bryan

Laura Bryan

Ethics Committee

laura.bryan@pfeiffer.edu

Elizabeth Banks

Elizabeth Banks

Continuing Education Committee

BANKSE15@ecu.edu

Tia Crooms, MA, LMFT

Tia Crooms, MA, LMFT

PR Committee

tcrooms123110@gmail.com

Jessica Morman, MS, LMFT

Jessica Morman, MS, LMFT

Membership Committee

jessekmorman@gmail.com

Joy Brunson-Nsubuga

Joy Brunson-Nsubuga

Professional Practice Committee

relativelyspeakingnc@gmail.com

Janelle Johnson, LMFTA

Janelle Johnson, LMFTA

Newsletter Editor

jajohnsonmft@gmail.com

A’Vauntae Biggs

A’Vauntae Biggs

Director at Large

avauntaebiggs@gmail.com

Student Associate Reps

Erin Coleman

Erin Coleman

Central

Vacant

Vacant

East

Tiffany Rikard

Tiffany Rikard

West

rikardtt@appstate.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Central

Election Committee (Elected)

Trevor Ashe (CF) 2017

Share This